Contact us

How can we help you? Get in contact with our employees.

Anna Holmberg

Head of Brussels office

Telephone
+32 479-58 03 37
Mail
anna.holmberg@forestindustries.se

Alen Musaefendic

Senior Advisor, Communications

Mobile Phone
+46 72 202 34 51
Mail
alen.musaefendic@forestindustries.se

Emma Berglund

Forest Director, EU and international

Telephone
+46 8-762 79 86
Mail
emma.berglund@forestindustries.se

Christian Nielsen

Market analyst sawmill sector

Mobile Phone
+46 72-209 84 30
Mail
christian.nielsen@forestindustries.se

Helena Sjögren

Environmental Director

Telephone
+46 8-762 72 35
Mail
helena.sjogren@forestindustries.se

Johan Bruce

Energy Director

Telephone
+46 8-762 79 83
Mail
johan.bruce@forestindustries.se

Kai-Yee Thim

Director of products and product safety

Mobile Phone
+46-72-243 04 59
Mail
kai-yee.thim@forestindustries.se

Karolina Boholm

Transport Director

Telephone
+46 8-762 72 30
Mail
karolina.boholm@forestindustries.se

Katrin Heinsoo

Market Analyst: pulp, paper and board

Telephone
+46 8 762 72 42
Mail
katrin.heinsoo@forestindustries.se

Kerstin Hallsten

Chief economist

Telephone
+46 8 762 67 67
Mail
kerstin.hallsten@forestindustries.se

Lisa Alexandersson

Head of Communications

Telephone
+46 8-762 7231
Mail
lisa.alexandersson@forestindustries.se

Linda Eriksson

Forest Director

Telephone
+46 8-762 72 09
Mail
linda.eriksson@forestindustries.se

Linn Söderlund

Senior Policy Advisor, Brussels office

Telephone
+32 470 30 31 00
Mail
linn.soderlund@forestindustries.se

Mathias Fridholm

Director of Swedish Wood

Telephone
+46 8 762 79 82
Mail
mathias.fridholm@svenskttra.se

Maria Cirillo

Director General assistant

Telephone
+46 8 762 79 69
Mail
maria.cirillo@forestindustries.se

Marcus Lantz

Senior Policy Advisor, Brussels office

Telephone
+46 72 018 23 60
Mobile Phone
+ 32 47 864 00 18
Mail
marcus.lantz@forestindustries.se

Magnus Berg

Director of Public Affairs

Telephone
+46 8-762 79 84
Mail
magnus.berg@forestindustries.se

Mårten O Larsson

Head of Bioenergy Policy

Mobile Phone
+46 72-208 02 50
Mail
marten.olof.larsson@forestindustries.se

Susanne Rudenstam

Director Construction

Telephone
+46 8-762 72 73
Mail
Susanne.Rudenstam@trabyggnadskansliet.se
Torgny Persson

Torgny Persson

Research and innovation Director

Telephone
+46 8-762 79 79
Mail
torgny.persson@forestindustries.se

Viveka Beckeman

Director General

Telephone
+46 8 762 79 00
Mail
viveka.beckeman@forestindustries.se

Swedish Wood

Swedish Wood represents the Swedish sawmill industry and is part of the Swedish Forest Industries Federation.

Telephone
+46 8-762 72 60
Mail
info@swedishwood.com