Business Policy

Get in contact with our colleagues who work with Business Policy.

Magnus Berg

Director of Public Affairs

Telephone
+46 8-762 79 84
Mail
magnus.berg@forestindustries.se

Erik Gutiérrez-Aranda

Senior Policy Advisor

Mobile Phone
+46 72 201 17 97
Mail
erik.arnada@forestindustries.se

Emma Berglund

Forest Director, EU and International (on parental leave)

Telephone
+46 8-762 79 86
Mail
emma.berglund@forestindustries.se

Fredrik Bäck

Director of Product Policy

Telephone
+46 (0) 8 762 72 71
Mail
fredrik.back@forestindustries.se

Helena Sjögren

Environmental Director

Telephone
+46 8-762 72 35
Mail
helena.sjogren@forestindustries.se

Johan Bruce

Energy Director

Telephone
+46 8-762 79 83
Mail
johan.bruce@forestindustries.se

Kai-Yee Thim

Director of Product Policy

Mobile Phone
+46-72-243 04 59
Mail
kai-yee.thim@forestindustries.se

Karin Tormalm

Policy Analyst (on leave)

Telephone
+46 8-762 79 56
Mail
karin.tormalm@forestindustries.se

Karolina Boholm

Transport Director

Telephone
+46 8-762 72 30
Mail
karolina.boholm@forestindustries.se

Linda Eriksson

Forest Director, Domestic

Telephone
+46 8-762 72 09
Mail
linda.eriksson@forestindustries.se

Mårten O Larsson

Manager Forest and Bioenergy

Mobile Phone
+46 72-208 02 50
Mail
marten.olof.larsson@forestindustries.se