Communications and Event

Get in contact with our colleagues who work with Communcations and Event.

Lisa Alexandersson

Head of Communications

Telephone
+46 8 762 7231
Mail
lisa.alexandersson@forestindustries.se

Camilla Carlsson

Deputy Head of Communications

Telephone
+46 8 762 79 65
Mail
camilla.carlsson@forestindustries.se

Alexander Orlinge

Press Manager

Telephone
+46 8 762 72 32
Mobile Phone
+46 72 207 83 68
Mail
alexander.orlinge@forestindustries.se

Anki Frécon

Project Manager

Telephone
+46 8 762 72 11
Mail
anki.frecon@forestindustries.se

Christina Brandin Englund

Project Manager

Telephone
+46 8 762 72 53
Mail
christina.brandin.englund@forestindustries.se

Malin Age

Editor

Telephone
+46 8 762 79 51
Mail
malin.age@forestindustries.se

Lina Ulveklint Imbro

Project Manager

Telephone
+46 8 762 79 71
Mail
lina.ulveklint.imbro@forestindustries.se

Esma Muhic

Communications Manager

Telephone
+46 8 762 79 52
Mail
esma.muhic@forestindustries.se

Veronica Hörner Kloo

Communications Manager

Mail
veronica.horner.kloo@forestindustries.se